simpleswap logo
English
Español
Deutsch
Français
Русский
Português
中国人
日本語
Bahasa Indonesia
Tiếng Việt
Назад
Как это работает
Customer Benefits
Analytics
Currencies
Бизнес
Exchange History
English
Español
Deutsch
Français
Русский
Português
中国人
日本語
Bahasa Indonesia
Tiếng Việt
Назад
Профиль

Мобильное приложение SimpleSwap

Мы создали мобильное приложение для еще более простого обмена криптовалют.

applegoogleapk
Наслаждайтесь широким выбором
Более 1000 доступных крипто- и фиатных валют
У клиентов есть возможность выбрать Bitcoin, Ethereum, XRP и другие альткоины из обширного списка криптовалют. Функция поиска и отображение выбранной криптовалюты позволяют пользователям смартфонов удобно находить нужную криптопару.
Отслеживайте обмены
История обменов
История криптообменов доступна в мобильном приложении SimpleSwap: у пользователей есть быстрый доступ к собственной базе операций, статусам и списку криптовалют, которые обменивались ранее. Также, у них есть возможность просматривать подробную информацию о каждой транзакции.

Try The SimpleSwap Mobile App Now.

applegoogleapk
Цените своё время
Последние использованные и сохранённые адреса
Можно ускорить процесс криптообмена с помощью быстрого доступа к последним используемым и сохраненным адресам. Добавьте в адресную книгу часто используемые адреса для Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Monero, XRP и других альткоинов.
Будьте в курсе
Уведомления о статусе
Клиенты получают push-уведомления при изменении статуса обмена. Эта функция помогает обменивать криптовалюту наиболее удобным способом: отслеживать процесс обмена и мгновенно узнавать, когда обмен завершен!

The SimpleSwap Mobile App

SimpleSwap created a Mobile App for an even simpler cryptocurrency exchange process. The SimpleSwap Mobile App provides customers with a great opportunity to make the crypto exchange conveniently anywhere. Just download the app to your mobile phone!

300+ cryptocurrencies available

Customers have an opportunity to choose Bitcoin, Ethereum, XRP and other altcoins from an extensive cryptocurrency list. The search function and a display of the selected cryptocurrency make it convenient for smartphone users to find the desired crypto pair.

Sign-up free

There is no need to sign up to make cryptocurrency exchanges on the SimpleSwap Mobile App. All you need is to download the app on your mobile phone and that’s it! The simple crypto exchange service is always close at hand.

Exchange History

Cryptocurrency exchange history is stored in the Mobile App: customers can quickly access and track operations, statuses, and cryptocurrencies that were previously exchanged. It’s also possible to check the detailed information of every crypto exchange.

Status Notifications

Customers receive push notifications when the main exchange statuses change. This feature helps to exchange crypto in the most convenient way: track the cryptocurrency exchange process and instantly know when the swap is finished!

The last used & saved addresses

It is possible to speed up the crypto exchange process with quick access to the last used & saved addresses. Add frequently used addresses of Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Monero, XRP and other altcoins to an Address book.